Contact Us

Vice Chancellor

Brian Hervey

Brian Hervey
Vice Chancellor
University Advancement and Alumni Relations
President, UCI Foundation
949-824-7915
bhervey@uci.edu
View profile »

Claudia Burnette

Claudia Burnette
Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor
University Advancement and Alumni Relations
949-824-8941
clburnet@uci.edu

Chief of Staff & Human Resources

Kerk Brown

Kerk Brown
Chief of Staff
University Advancement & Alumni Relations
949-824-1929
kerkb@uci.edu
View profile »

Advancement Operations

Sandra Campero

Sandra Campero
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Advancement Operations
949-824-8381
scampero@uci.edu
View profile »

Alumni Relations

Erika Jordan

Erika Jordan
Senior Executive Director
Alumni Relations, Engagement & Annual Programs
949-824-9035
enjordan@uci.edu

Jeff Minhas

Jeff Minhas
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
949-824-4092
jminhas@uci.edu

Visit website »

Campaign & University Initiatives

Karen Isble

Karen Isble
Associate Vice Chancellor, University Advancement
Campaign Director
949-824-5674
kisble@uci.edu
View profile »

Center for Emeriti & Retirees

Jeri I. Frederick

Jeri I. Frederick
Director, UCI Center for Emeriti & Retirees
949-824-7769
jerii@uci.edu

Visit website »

Chancellor’s Initiatives & Major Gifts

Celeste Signorino

Celeste Signorino
Executive Director of Development, University Advancement
949-824-7067
csignori@uci.edu

Salvador Rivas

Salvador Rivas
Senior Executive Director of Development, Campaign Initiatives
949-824-8367
salvar3@uci.edu

Communications

Janna Parris

Janna Parris
Director, Advancement Communications
949-824-4665
jparris@uci.edu

Corporate & Foundation Relations

M. Roxanne Ford

M. Roxanne Ford
Executive Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
949-824-8171
fordmr@uci.edu

Marge Brannon

Marge Brannon
Executive Director, Foundation Relations
949-824-9932
mbrannon@uci.edu

Engagement & Annual Programs

Erika Jordan

Erika Jordan
Senior Executive Director
Alumni Relations, Engagement & Annual Programs
949-824-9035
enjordan@uci.edu

Visit website »

Finance & Administration

Lynn Rahn

Lynn Rahn
Chief Financial Officer, UCI Foundation
Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration
949-824-8212
lrahn@uci.edu
View profile »

Health Advancement

Valerie Amador

Valerie Amador
Executive Director, Health Advancement
714-509-2113
valerie.amador@uci.edu

Michele Palma Koschel

Michele Palma Koschel
Senior Director of Development, Health Advancement
714-456-7127
palmam1@uci.edu

Jennifer Peet

Jennifer Peet
Executive Director of Operations
714-509-2106
jpeet@uci.edu

Caroline Pereira

Caroline Pereira
Executive Director of Development, Cancer Programs
714-456-3573
caroline.pereira@uci.edu

Planned Giving

Roland Ho

Roland Ho
Senior Executive Director of Planned Giving
949-824-6454
roland.ho@uci.edu

Visit website »

Special Events

Amanda Sivgals

Amanda Sivgals
Senior Director
UCI Special Events & Protocol
949-824-0120
asivgals@uci.edu

Visit website »

UCI Foundation

Roland Ho

Jackie Barbera
Executive Director, UCI Foundation
949-824-5618
jbarbera@uci.edu

Visit website »

Schools/Units

Applied Innovation

Grace Han
Director of Development, Applied Innovation
949-824-5701
grace.han@uci.edu

Claire Trevor School of the Arts

Jana Cain
Director of Development, Arts
949-824-8750
jana.cain@uci.edu

Visit website »

Athletics

Rashaad Moore
Assistant Athletic Director
949-824-1493
rashaadm@uci.edu

Visit website »

Beckman Laser Institute

Gabrielle Comfort
Director of Development, Beckman Laser Institute
949-824-8859
gcomfort@uci.edu

Visit website »

School of Biological Sciences

Robyn Martinelli
Senior Director of Development
949-824-2734
rsmartin@uci.edu

Andy DiNuzzo
Senior Director of Development
949-824-8387
adinuzzo@uci.edu

Visit website »

The Paul Merage School of Business

Tory Benoit
Director of Development, Merage School
949-824-7202
tbenoit@uci.edu

Visit website »

Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Caroline Pereira
Executive Director of Development, Cancer Programs
714-456-3573
caroline.pereira@uci.edu

Visit website »

School of Education

Jennifer Stameson
Executive Director of Development, Education
949-824-1962
jastames@uci.edu

Visit website »

The Henry Samueli School of Engineering

Ed Hand
Assistant Dean for Development, Engineering and ICS
949-824-6563
elhand@uci.edu

Visit website »

Graduate Division

Mitchell Spann
Executive Director of Development, University Initiatives
949-824-1655
mwspann@uci.edu

School of Humanities

Linda Haghi
Executive Director of Advancement, Humanities
949-824-2923
lhaghi@uci.edu

Visit website »

Donald Bren School of Information & Computer Sciences

Ed Hand
Assistant Dean for Development, Engineering and ICS
949-824-6563
elhand@uci.edu

Visit website »

Institute and Museum for California Art

Salvador Rivas
Senior Executive Director of Development, Campaign Initiatives
949-824-8367
salvar3@uci.edu

School of Law

Carolyn Canning-White
Executive Director of Development, University Initiatives
949-824-2247
ccanning@uci.edu

Visit website »

Libraries

Wendi Morner
Director of Development, Libraries
949-824-8904
wmorner@uci.edu

Visit website »

Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing

TBD

Visit website »

School of Physical Sciences

Marijana Lekousis
Senior Director of Development, Physical Sciences
949-824-8111
marijana@uci.edu

Visit website »

School of Medicine

Michele Palma Koschel
Senior Director of Development, Health Advancement
714-456-7127
palmam1@uci.edu

Visit website »

School of Social Ecology

Douglas Colby
Senior Director of Development, Social Ecology
949-824-0383
dccolby@uci.ed

Visit website »

School of Social Sciences

Tracy Arcuri
Executive Director of Development, Social Sciences
949-824-8093
tarcuri@uci.edu

Visit website »

Office of the Vice Provost of Teaching and Learning

Matt Princetta
Director of Development
949-824-2974
mprincet@uci.edu

Student Affairs

Tiana Johnson
Director of Development, Major Gifts
949-824-4101
tianaj@uci.edu

UCI Mind

Danny Harper
Sr. Director of Development
949-824-3793
ddharper@uci.edu

Visit website »

Visit the full staff directory »

Office Locations

University Advancement

University of California, Irvine
100 Theory, Suite 250
Irvine, CA 92617

Phone: 949-824-0142
Fax: 949-824-2774

UCI Health Advancement
333 City Blvd W, Suite 605
Orange, CA 92868

Phone: 714-456-2939
Fax: 714-456-3729

Center for Emeriti & Retirees
Newkirk Alumni Center
450 Alumni Court, 2nd Floor
Irvine, CA 92697-1225

Phone: 949-824-7769
Fax: 949-824-7383

UCI Foundation
University of California, Irvine
100 Theory, Suite 250
Irvine, CA 92617

Phone: 949-824-5618

UCI Alumni Association
Newkirk Alumni Center
450 Alumni Court
Irvine, CA 92697-1225

Phone: 949-824-2586

Special Events & Protocol
120 Theory, Suite 100
Irvine, CA, 92617

Phone: 949-824-6922