Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Brian Hervey 
Vice Chancellor
University Advancement and Alumni Relations
President, UCI Foundation
949-824-7915
bhervey@uci.edu

Claudia Burnette 
Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor
University Advancement and Alumni Relations
949-824-8941
clburnet@uci.edu

Kate Klimow
Chief Operating Officer,
University Advancement & Alumni Relations

John Baker
Associate Vice Chancellor, University Advancement 
949-824-3292
jgbaker@uci.edu

Jeri I. Frederick 
Director, UCI Center for Emeriti & Retirees
949-824-7769
jerii@uci.edu

Janna Parris 
Senior Director, Advancement Communications
949-824-4665
jparris@uci.edu

M. Roxanne Ford 
Executive Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
949-824-8171
fordmr@uci.edu

Marge Brannon
Executive Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
949-824-9932
mbrannon@uci.edu

James Gagnon 
Senior Director, Annual Giving
949-824-8185
gagnonj@uci.edu

Shante Carter 
Chief Financial Officer,
University Advancement & Alumni Relations
949-824-8212
shantec@uci.edu

Caroline Pereira 
Associate Vice Chancellor,
Health Advancement
714-456-3573
caroline.pereira@uci.edu

Kim Lakind 
Senior Director of Human Resources, University Advancement
949-824-9354
klakind@uci.edu

Roland Ho 
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Strategic Initiatives
949-824-6454
roland.ho@uci.edu

Amanda Sivgals 
Executive Director of Special Events and Protocol
UCI Special Events & Protocol
949-824-0120
asivgals@uci.edu

Jackie Barbera 
Executive Director, UCI Foundation
949-824-5618
jbarbera@uci.edu

Office Locations

Office of the Vice Chancellor and UCI Foundation

5141 California, Suite 250

Irvine, CA 92617

Phone: 949-824-5618

 

University Advancement

100 Theory, Suite 250

Irvine, CA 92617

Phone: 949-824-0142

Fax: 949-824-2774

 

UCI Health Advancement

333 City Blvd W, Suite 605

Orange, CA 92868

Phone: 714-456-2939

Fax: 714-456-3729

 

Center for Emeriti & Retirees

450 Alumni Court, 2nd Floor

Irvine, CA 92697-1225

Phone: 949-824-7769

Fax: 949-824-7383

 

UCI Alumni Association

450 Alumni Court

Irvine, CA 92697-1225

Phone: 949-824-2586

 

Special Events & Protocol

5141 California, Suite 250

Irvine, CA, 92617

Phone: 949-824-6922